Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors

President

Anne-Marie Tulp
Adams Pest Control 
615 NW Mercantile Place
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
amtulp@adamspest.biz
(772) 878-3002

President-Elect

Steve Lum
SLUG-A-BUG
2091 N. Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 259-7844

Vice President

Eric Hoffer
Hoffer Pest Solutions
12329 NW 35 Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
ehoffer@alhoffer.com
(954) 905-4012

Treasurer

Vanessa Ferguson
Walton Pest Control
PO Box 771616
Miami, FL 33177
vferguson@miami.edu
(305) 298-5583

Secretary

Jonathan Simpkins
Insect IQ Inc.
5004 W. Linbaugh Ave. Unit B
Tampa, FL 33624
Jon.Simpkins@Insectiq.com
(813) 930-2847

 

Immediate Past President
Adam Jones
Massey Services
315 Groveland St.
Orlando, FL 32804
ajones@masseyservices.com
(407) 645.2440 ext.111
 

Allied Board Member

Marcie Downing
Dow
235 W. Brandon Blvd.
Brandon, FL 33511
mldowning@dow.com
(813) 478-4611

Region 1

Matt Remmen
Bayer Environmental Sciences
18545 SW 293 Terrace
Homestead, FL 33030
matthew.remmen@bayer.com
(954) 319-4437

Region 2

Susan Manning
Residex
5101 NW 123rd Street
Coral Springs, FL 33076
smanning@Residex.com
(561) 284-3955

Region 3

Conner Keller      
Insect IQ, Inc.     
5004 W. Linebaugh Ave Unit B,
Tampa, FL 33624
Conner.keller@insectiq.com
(813) 930-2847

Assistant:  Michelle Crenshaw Beene
Crenshaw Termite and Pest Control
7311 Willow Park Dr.
Tampa, FL 33637
michelle@crenshawpestcontrol.com  
(561) 845-2446

Region 4

Elliot Zace
Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
ezace@slugabug.com
(321) 259-7844

Assistant: Rebecca Ellis
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
rellis@slugabug.com  
(321) 259-7844

Region 5

Donald Griffin                                                                  
McCall Services  
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
dgriffen@mccalllservice.com
(904) 389- 5561

Assistant: Brad Bebout
4736 Bankhead Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32207
bbebout@bugoutservices.com
(904) 568-1411

Region 6

W. Derek Pumphrey                    
Brock Pest Control
802 W. Hwy 390
Lyn Haven, FL 32444
dpumphrey@brockpest.com
(850) 265-5702

Assistant:  Ralph Perry Bryan Jr.
Brock Pest Control
Lyn Haven, Fl 32444
pbryan@brockpest.com


Region 7

Vacant

Region 8

Mike Shubring
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
mikes@arrowservices.com  

Assistant:Jeremy Ferguson
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
jeremy@arrowservices.com
(941) 337-0888

Region 9

Sean Brantley                        
Emory Brantley & Sons    
6587 66th Ave N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
(727) 224-5072                 

Assistant: Trey Garrison
Impact Pest Management
501 E Lemon St
Tarpon Springs. FL 34689
trey@impactpest.com
(727) 334-7007 

Region 10

Tim Kyger
Pestmasters Pest Control
5651 Halifax Ave. #5
Fort Meyers,FL 33912
tim@pestmax.com 
(239) 454-4888

Region 11

Rand Hollon
Preferred Business Brokers
PO Box 501
Ocala, FL 34478
rand@preferredbusinessbrokers.com
(352) 629-7908 

Region 12

Hunter Grimes
Bryan Pest Control
911 Don Drive
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
hunter@bryanpestcontrol.com
(850) 862-3955

 
Assistant Director: Vickie McCrory
Oldham Chemical Co..
3675 Government Blvd. Suite #E
Mobile, Ala 36693
vickiemccrory@oldhamchem.com
(251) 661-3828

Region 13

Chris Reynolds
Reynolds Pest Solutions
1572 SE S Niemeyer Cir
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
chris@reynoldspest.com  
(772) 334-7007

Region 14



Region 15

Crissy Crenshaw               
Crenshaw Pest Control
7025 Jefferson Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
crissy@crenshawpestcontrol.com
(727) 842-8641


Region 16

Jason Hart
Univar
1060 Meadow Lake Way
#113
Winter Springs, FL 32708
jason.hart@univarusa.com  



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal