Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Board of Directors

President

Adam Jones
Massey Services
315 Groveland St.
Orlando, FL 32804
ajones@masseyservices.com
(407) 645.2440 ext.111

President-Elect

Anne-Marie Tulp
Adam’s Pest Control
615 NW Mercantile Place
Port St Lucie, FL 34986
amtulp@adamspest.biz
(772) 878-3002

Vice President

Steve Lum
SLUG-A-BUG
2091 N. Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 259-7844

Treasurer

Eric Hoffer
Hoffer Pest Solutions
12329 NW 35 Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
ehoffer@alhoffer.com
(954) 905-4012

Secretary

Vanessa Ferguson
Walton Pest Control
PO Box 771616
Miami, FL 33177
vferguson@miami.edu

 

Allied Board Member

Al Turner
Bayer
8008 Lorain St
Jacksonville, FL 32208
alan.turner@bayer.com
(904) 868 4872

Region 1

Matt Remmen
Bayer Environmental Sciences
18545 SW 293 Terrace
Homestead, FL 33030
matthew.remmen@bayer.com
(954) 319-4437

Region 2

Susan Manning
Residex
5101 NW 123rd Street
Coral Springs, FL 33076
smanning@Residex.com
(561) 845-2446

Region 3

Conner Keller      
Insect IQ, Inc.     
5004 W. Linebaugh Ave Unit B,
Tampa, FL 33624
Conner.keller@insectiq.com
(813) 930-2847

Assistant:  Michelle Crenshaw Beene
Crenshaw Termite and Pest Control
5101 NW 123rd Street
Coral Springs, FL 33076
michelle@crenshawpestcontrol.com  
(561) 845-2446

Region 4

Elliot Zace
Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
ezace@slugabug.com
(321) 259-7844

Assistant: Rebecca Ellis
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
rellis@slugabug.com  
(321) 259-7844

Region 5

Jeremy Maneol                                                                   
Bug Out Service, LLC / Arrow Environmental Services   
5951 Arlington Expy
Jacksonville, FL 32211
JManeol@bugoutservice.com
(904) 562-6093

Assistant: Donald Griffin
McCall Services
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
dgriffin@mccallservice.com
(904) 389-5561

Region 6

John Newman                     
Davis Exterminators
2153 Frankford Ave
Panama City, FL 32405
FPMAregion6@gmail.com  

Assistant:  Edward Hileman
coolbreeze922@gmail.com  

Region 7

Jimmy Miller
JP Miller & Sons Services, Inc.
1407 SW 1st Way
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
james@millerpestcontrol.com  
(954) 421-6187

Region 8

Jeremy Ferguson
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
jferguson@ArrowServices.com  

Assistant: Mike Shubring
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
mikes@arrowservices.com
(941) 337-0888

Region 9

Sean Brantley                        
Emory Brantley & Sons    
6587 66th Ave N

Pinellas Park, FL 33781
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com                  

Assistant: Trey Garrison
Impact Pest Management
501 E Lemon St
Tarpon Springs. FL 34689
trey@impactpest.com  

Region 10

Tonya Bradley
Larue Pest Management, Inc
P.O. Box 1253
Lehigh Acres, FL 33970
tbradley@laruepest.com  
(239) 369-6121

Region 11

Rand Hollon
Preferred Business Brokers
PO Box 501
Ocala, FL 34478
rand@preferredbusinessbrokers.com   

Region 12

Van Mac
(Jason Van McGarity)
Earth's Choice Pest Solutions
3298 Summit Blvd Ste 8
Pensacola, FL 32503
van@bestpestchoice.com
(850) 382-3820
 
Assistant Director: Michael Cadenhead
Cadenhead Services, Inc.
2748 Hugo Lane
Crestview, FL 32539
Michael@DontBugMe.com
(850) 682-4333

Region 13

Chris Reynolds
Reynolds Pest Solutions
1572 SE S Niemeyer Cir
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
chris@reynoldspest.com  
(772) 334-7007

Region 14

Leonard Jones
1st Choice Pest Services
3070 Elmwood Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32317
leonardgjones@gmail.com  
(850) 656-5982

Region 15

Billy Knight                
Knight Pest Control
7833 Leo Kidd Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
info@knightpest.com  
(727) 849-6063

Assistant: Susan Dunlop
7833 Leo Kidd Ave
Port Richey, FL 34668
skdunlop@verizon.net  
(727) 849-6063

Region 16

Jason Hart
Univar
1060 Meadow Lake Way
#113
Winter Springs, FL 32708
jason.hart@univarusa.com  

Assistant Director: Rodney Tucker
Falcon Pest Management
4062 S Goldenrod Road
Orlando, FL 32822
rodneyt@falconpest.com
(407) 281-8815

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal