Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

President

Steve Lum
SLUG-A-BUG
2091 N. Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
(321) 259-7844

President-Elect

Eric Hoffer
Hoffer Pest Solutions
12329 NW 35 Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
ehoffer@alhoffer.com 
(954) 905-4012

Vice President

Vanessa Ferguson
Walton Pest Control
PO Box 771616
Miami, FL 33177
vferguso@miami.edu
(305) 298-5583

Treasurer

Jonathan Simpkins
Insect IQ Inc.
5004 W. Linbaugh Ave. Unit B
Tampa, FL 33624
Jon.Simpkins@Insectiq.com
(813) 930-2847

Secretary

Kyle Varona
Fahey Pest & Lawn Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 4093
Sarasota, FL  34230
kvarona@faheypest.com
(941)366-9090

 

Immediate Past President

Anne-Marie Tulp
Adam's Pest Control
615 NW Mercantile Place
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
amtulp@adamspest.biz
(772) 6878-3002
 

Allied Board Member

John Riley
Real Fleet Solutions
605 Townsend Road
Cocoa Beach, FL  32926
jriley@realfleetsolutions.com
(321) 631-2414


Region 1

Matt Remmen
Bayer Environmental Sciences
18545 SW 293 Terrace
Homestead, FL 33030
matthew.remmen@bayer.com
(954) 319-4437

Region 2



Region 3

Michelle Crenshaw-Beene      
Crenshaw Termite and Pest Control, Inc.    
7311 Willow Park Drive
Tampa, FL 33637
michelle@crenshawpestcontrol.com
(813) 978-0111

Assistant: 

Michael Baric     
Impact Pest Management  
458-B West Village Drive
Tampa, FL 33624
mbaric@impactpest.com
(800)344-9190


Region 4

Elliot Zace
Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
ezace@slugabug.com
(321) 259-7844

Assistant:

Rebecca Ellis
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935
rellis@slugabug.com  
(321) 259-7844


Region 5

Brad Bebout
BugOut Service, LLC
463509 E. State Road 200
Yulee, FL 32097
bbebout@bugoutservice.com
(904) 568-1411

Assistant:

Bill Edgerton
Trads Pest Control
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL 32216
bedgerton@tradspestcontrol.com
(904) 733-7488

 

Region 6

W. Derek Pumphrey                    
Brock Pest Control
802 W. Hwy 390
Lyn Haven, FL 32444
dpumphrey@brockpest.com
(850) 265-5702

Assistant: 

Ralph Perry Bryan Jr.
Brock Pest Control
Lyn Haven, Fl 32444
pbryan@brockpest.com

 

Region 7

Courtney Speer
Pest Logic
424 SW 12th Ave.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
courtney@pest-logic.com
(954) 316-6400

 

Region 8

Mike Schubring
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
mikes@arrowservices.com  

Assistant:

Dave Johnson
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
djohnson@arrowservices.com
(813) 495-4661


Region 9

Sean Brantley                        
Emory Brantley & Sons    
6587 66th Ave N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
(727) 224-5072                 

Assistant:

Rob Fields
Key 2 Pest Control
1891 Apex Road
Sarasota. FL 34240
rgfields@key2pest.com
(727) 423-6929

 

Region 10

Tim Kyger
Pestmasters Pest Control
5651 Halifax Ave. #5
Fort Meyers,FL 33912
tim@pestmax.com 
(239) 454-4888



Region 11

Rand Hollon
Preferred Business Brokers
PO Box 501
Ocala, FL 34478
rand@preferredbusinessbrokers.com
(352) 629-7908 

 

Region 12

Hunter Grimes
Bryan Pest Control
911 Don Drive
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
hunter@bryanpestcontrol.com
(850) 862-3955

Assistant:

Vickie McCrory
Oldham Chemical Co.
3675 Government Blvd., Suite E
Mobile, AL 36693
vickiemccrory@oldhamchem.com
(251) 661-3828


Region 13

Jacqueline Valencia
Fumeout, LLC
3908 Clemates St.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
fumeout@gmx.com 
(772) 519-0590

Assistant:

Jylene Magdaleno
Fumeout, LLC
3908 Clemates St.
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
fumeout@gmx.com 
(772) 429-7716



Region 14



Region 15

Crissy Crenshaw               
Crenshaw Pest Control
7025 Jefferson Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
crissy@crenshawpestcontrol.com
(727) 842-8641


Region 16

Ken Koscicki
Kerin Solutions, LLC
2644 Tree Meadow Loop
Apopka, FL 32712
ken@kerinsolutions.com  
(407) 814-4022
(407) 257-6780

 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal