Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the policy-making body of FPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The EC is composed of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Immediate Past President, The Executive Committee is elected yearly by the general association membership at our Annual Business Meeting, held in January. For more information about the Executive Committee and its role, see our Bylaws.

Chris Cavanagh

Petri Pest Control Services
737 SW 9th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Jeremy Maneol
Vice President

Nader's Pest Raiders
542347 US-1
Callahan, FL 32011

Elliot Zace

Slug A Bug
2091 North Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32935

Paul DiLorenzo

Hoffer Pest Solutions
12329 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Suzanne Graham
Immediate Past President
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804



"Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and the thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don't see it yourself."

‚Äč~Edmund Lee