PWIPM


Professional Women in Pest Management believes confident women are successful women. As an affiliate group of the National Pest Management Association (NPMA), our mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through rough educational programs, resources, and peer networking.

Florida has some of the most commanding women in the industry, from smaller family-owned businesses to multi-state companies. PWIPM welcomes women and men to join in their events and share their industry knowledge. It is through collaboration that we welcome stronger partners. Additionally, PWIPM supports charitable groups that provide local and statewide support to people in need.

If you have any questions or would like more information about the Florida chapter of PWIPM, please feel free to reach out to any of the committee members.
 

 
PWIPM Committee
 
Susan Manning
Committee Chair

954.412.9030 
susan.manning@fmc.com
Sheri Cunningham
Committee  Member

612.257.3824
 sheri.cunningham@mgk.com
 
         
\ Dee Hays
Committee Member

352.266.0217 
 dhays@mccallservice.com   
Charlene Mertz
Committee Member

407-375-6313
 charlenem@nisuscorp.com
 
         
Cheri Michaels
Committee Member

904.414.4446
cmichaels@turnerpest.com
Leanne Prewitt
Committee Member 

727.385.7612
 lprewitt@turnerpest.com
 
 
 


"Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and the thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don't see it yourself."

‚Äč~Edmund Lee