Board Of Directors


   

John Perry

Allied Representative

Green County Fertilizer
3402 Royal Oak Drive
Titusville, FL  32780
johnp@biogreen.com
877.246.2406

Contact


   

Vanessa Ferguson

Region 1 Director

Walton Pest Control
P.O. Box 771616
Miami, FL  33177
vferguson6859@icloud.com
305.298.5583

Contact


   

Matt Remmen

Region 1 Assistant

Bayer Environmental 
18545 SW 293rd Terrace
Homestead, FL  33030
matthew.remmen@bayer.com
954.319.4437

Contact


   

Gregory Freebold

Region 2 Director

Safe Home Pest Control
1435 Caribbean Road E
Lake Clarke Shores, FL  33406
gfreebold@safehomezone.com
561.233.9167

Contact


   

Nancy Lamont

Region 2 Assistant

GentleTouchPestSolutions
16089 Caldre Drive SE
Loxahatchee, FL  33470
gentletouchpest@gmail.com
561.790.0252

Contact


   

Michelle Crenshaw-Beene

Region 3 Director

Crenshaw Termite & Pest Cpntrol
7311 Willow Park Drive
Tampa, FL  33637
michelle@crenshawpestcontrol.com
813.978.0111/813.390.4969

Contact


   

Elliot Zace

Region 4 Director

Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL  32935
ezace@slugabug.com
321.259.7844/321.288.6681

Contact


   

Rebecca Ellis

Region 4 Assistant

Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL  32935
rellis@slugabug.com
321.259.7844

Contact


   

Denise Trad-Wartan

Region 5 Director

Trad's Pest Control
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL  32216
dwartan@tradsofjacksonville.com
904.733.7488

Contact


   

W. Derek Pumphrey

Region 6 Director

Brock Lawn & Pest Control
600 Ohio Avenue
Lyn Haven, FL  32444
dpumphrey@brockpest.com
850.265.5702

Contact


   

John Cross

Region 7 Director

Paradise Pest Control
10285 NW 53rd Street
Sunrise, FL  33351
jcross@lawncarepest.com
000.000.0000

Contact


   

Dave Johnson

Region 8 Director

Arrow Environmental
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL  34240
djohnson@arrowservices.com
813.495.4661

Contact


   

Steven Mock, CSP

Region 8 Assistant

Arrow Environmental Services
12345 Starkey Road
Largo, FL  33773
sdmock14@hotmail.com
941.320.9334

Contact


   

Sean Brantley

Region 9 Director

Emory Brantley and Sons
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
727.224.5072

Contact


   

Rob Fields

Region 9 Assistant

Emory Brantley and Sons
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
rob@emorybrantleyandsons.com
727.423.6929

Contact


   

Tim Kyger

Region 10 Director

Pestmax Control Solutions
5651 Halifax Avenue #5
Fort Myers, FL  33912
tim@pestmax.com
239.454.4888/239.537.8596

Contact


   

Rand Hollon

Region 11 Director

Preferred Business Brokers
P.O. Box 501
Ocala, FL  34478
rand@preferredbusinessbrokers.com
352.629.7908

Contact


   

Hunter Grimes

Region 12 Director

Bryan Pest Control
911 Don Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL  32547
hunter@bryanpestcontrol.com
850.862.3955/850.528.8985

Contact


   

Vickie McCrory

Region 12 Assistant

Oldham Chemical Company
3675 Government Blvd Suite E
Mobile, AL  36693
vickiemccrory@oldhamchem.com
251.661.3828/251.422.6059

Contact


   

Jacqueline Valencia

Region 13 Director

Fumeout LLC
3908 Clemates Street
Fort Pierce, FL  34981
jackie@wipeout.cc
772.519.0590

Contact


   

Jylene Magdaleno

Region 13 Assistant

Fumeout LLC
3908 Clemates Street
Fort Pierce, FL  34981
jylene@fumeout.email
772.519.0590

Contact


   

Todd Barber

Region 14 Director

Barber's Best Termite & Pest 
2249 Tuscaville Road
Tallahassee, FL  32312
barbersbestpest@gmail.com
850.545.2581

Contact


   

Jennings B. Cooksey IV

Region 14 Director

McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL  32205
jbcooksey@mccallservice.com
850.509.8071

Contact


   

Crissy Crenshaw

Region 15 Director

Crenshaw Termite & Pest 
7025 Jefferson Street
New Port Richey, FL  34652
crissy@crenshawpestcontrol.com
727.842.8641/813.453.0683

Contact


   

Ken Koscicki

Region 16 Director

Kerin Solutions LLC
2644 Tree Meadow Loop
Apopka, FL  32712
ken@kerinsolutions.com
407.814.4022/407.257.6780

Contact




Love, friendship, networking — these are all critical connections and the foundation of a healthy, happy life. — Whitney Wolfe Herd