Board Of Directors


    

Erich Hobelmann

Allied Representative

Douglas Products
1550 E Old 210 Highway
Liberty, MO 64068
erich.hobelmann@douglasproducts.com
727.638.8808

Contact


    

Vanessa Ferguson

Region 1 Director

Walton Pest Control
P.O. Box 771616
Miami, FL  33177
vferguson6859@icloud.com
305.298.5583

Contact


   

Matt Remmen

Region 1 Assistant

Bayer Environmental 
18545 SW 293rd Terrace
Homestead, FL  33030
matthew.remmen@bayer.com
954.319.4437

Contact


   

Gregory Freebold

Region 2 Director

Safe Home Pest Control
1435 Caribbean Road E
Lake Clarke Shores, FL  33406
gfreebold@safehomezone.com
561.233.9167

Contact


   

Nancy Lamont

Region 2 Assistant

Gentle Touch Pest Solutions Inc
16089 Calder Drive East
Loxahatchee, FL  33470
gentletouchpest@gmail.com
561.790.0252 

Contact


    

Michael Baric

Region 3 Director

Impact Pest Elimination Tampa
4535 B West Village Drive 
Tampa, FL  33624
mbaric@impactpest.com
800.344.9190 | 813.299.6013

Contact


   

Michelle Crenshaw-Beene

Region 3 Assistant

Crenshaw Termite & Pest Control
926 E 124th Ave, Suite E
Tampa, FL  33612
michelle@crenshawpestcontrol.com
813.978.0111

Contact


   

Elliot Zace

Region 4 Director

Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL  32935
ezace@slugabug.com
321.259.7844/321.288.6681

Contact


   

Rebecca Ellis

Region 4 Assistant

Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL  32935
rellis@slugabug.com
321.259.7844

Contact


    

Denise Trad-Wartan

Region 5 Director

Trad's Pest Control
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL  32216
dwartan@tradsofjacksonville.com
904.733.7488

Contact


   

Kayla Carroll

Region 5 Assistant

McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College St
Jacksonville, FL 32205
kcarroll@mccallservice.com
800.342.6948/904.389.5561

Contact


   

W. Derek Pumphrey

Region 6 Director

Brock Lawn & Pest Control
600 Ohio Avenue
Lyn Haven, FL  32444
dpumphrey@brockpest.com
850.265.5702

Contact


    

Vacant

Region 7 Director000.000.0000


 


Contact


   

Dave Johnson

Region 8 Director

Hughes Exterminators
989 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL  33953

david.johnson@hughes-exterminators.com
941.629.4872 / 941.787.4872

Contact


    

Mike Schubring

Region 8 Assistant

Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL  32340
mikes@arrowservices.com
941.323.2204

Contact


   

Sean Brantley

Region 9 Director

Emory Brantley and Sons
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
727.224.5072

Contact


   

Rob Fields

Region 9 Assistant

Emory Brantley and Sons
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
rob@emorybrantleyandsons.com
727.423.6929

Contact


    

Kris Hamby

Region 10 Director

Univar Solutions
585 Carnation Drive
Winter Park, FL  32792
kris.hamby@univarsolutions.com
239.693.1919 | 407.453.1519

Contact


    

Tim Kyger

Region 10 Assistant

Pestmax Control Solutions
5651 Halifax Avenue, #5
Fort Myers, FL  33912
tim@pestmax.com
239.454.4888 | 239.537.8596

Contact


   

Rand Hollon

Region 11 Director

Preferred Business Brokers
P.O. Box 501
Ocala, FL  34478
rand@preferredbusinessbrokers.com
352.629.7908

Contact


   

Vacant

Region 12 Director





 

Contact


   

Vacant

Region 12 Assistant





 

Contact


    

Jacqueline Valencia

Region 13 Director

Fumeout LLC
3908 Clemates Street
Fort Pierce, FL  34981
jackie@fumeout.email
772.519.0590

Contact


   

Lauren Miley

Region 13 Assistant

Fumeout LLC
3908 Clemates Street
Fort Pierce, FL  34981

772.475.3549

Contact


    

Todd Barber

Region 14 Director

Barber's Best Termite & Pest 
2249 Tuscaville Road
Tallahassee, FL  32312
barbersbestpest@gmail.com
850.545.2581

Contact


   

Jennings B. Cooksey IV

Region Assistant

McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL  32205
jbcooksey@mccallservice.com
850.509.8071

Contact


   

Vacant

Region 14 Assistant





 

Contact


   

Crissy Crenshaw

Region 15 Director

Crenshaw Termite & Pest 
7025 Jefferson Street
New Port Richey, FL  34652
crissy@crenshawpestcontrol.com
727.842.8641/813.453.0683

Contact


   

Ron Shakespeare

Region 16 Director

Certus Pest Control
1541 Canopy Drive
Saint Cloud, FL 34771
ron.shakespeare@certus.com
407.814.4022/407.257.6780

Contact


"In the midst of winter I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer."
‚Äč~Albert Camus