Executive Committee


   

Suzanne Graham

President

Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL  32804
sgraham@masseyservices.com
941.628.4216

Contact


   

Kyle Varona

President Elect

Fahey Pest & Lawn Solutions
P.O. Box 4093
Sarasota, FL  34230
kvarona@faheypest.com
941.366.9090

Contact


   

David Cooksey

Vice President

McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL  32205
dcooksey@mccallservice.com
904.389.5561/904.463.6029

Contact


   

Chris Cavanagh

Treasurer

Petri's Pest Control
737 SW 9th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL  33069
ccavanagh@petrispestcontrol.com
954.781.4100

Contact


   

Jeremy Maneol

Secretary

Bug Out Service, LLC
5951 Arlington Expressway
Jacksonville, FL  32211
jmaneol@bugoutservice.com
904.568.5495

Contact


   

Eric Hoffer

Immediate Past President

Hoffer Pest Solutions
12329 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs, FL  33065
ehoffer@hofferpest.com
954.905.4012/321.288.7051

Contact


"In the midst of winter I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer."
‚Äč~Albert Camus