Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!

Board of Directors

 

President

Eric Hoffer
Hoffer Pest Solutions
12329 NW 35 Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
ehoffer@alhoffer.com
(954) 905-4012

President-Elect

Suzanne Graham
Massey Services Inc
sgraham@masseyservices.com



Vice President


Kyle Varona
Fahey Pest & Lawn Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 4093
Sarasota, FL  34230
kvarona@faheypest.com
(941)366-9090

Treasurer

David Cooksey
McCall Service Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL  32205
dcooksey@mccallservice.com
(904) 389-5561
(904) 463-6029



Secretary



Chris Cavanagh
Petri's Pest Control Services Inc.
737 SW 9th Terrace
Pompano Beach, FL  33069
ccavanagh@petrispestcontrolservices.com
(954) 409-9842

 

Immediate Past President

Steve Lum
Slug A Bug
2091 N Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
pres@slugabug.com
(321)259-7844

 

Allied Board Member

John Perry
Green County Fertilizer Company
3402 Royal Oak Drive
Titusville, FL  32480
johnp@biogreen.com
(877) 246-2406


Region 1

Vanessa Ferguson
Walton Pest Control
PO Box 771616
Miami, FL 33177
vferguson6859@ucloud.com
(305) 135-5449


Assistant:

Matt Remmen
Bayer Environmental Sciences
18545 SW 293 Terrace
Homestead, FL 33030
matthew.remmen@bayer.com
(954) 319-4437


Region 2



Region 3

Michelle Crenshaw-Beene      
Crenshaw Termite and Pest Control, Inc.    
926 East 124th Avenue, Suite E
Tampa, FL 33612
michelle@crenshawpestcontrol.com
(813) 978-0111


Region 4

Elliot Zace
Slug-A-Bug
2091 N Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
ezace@slugabug.com
(321) 259-7844

Assistant:


Rebecca Ellis
2091 N Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
rellis@slugabug.com  
(321) 259-7844


Region 5

Denise Trad-Wartan
Trad's Pest Control and Garden Center
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL 320216
dwartan@tradsofjacksonville.com
(904) 733-7488



Region 6



W. Derek Pumphrey                 
Brock Pest Control
802 W Highway 390
Lyn Haven, FL 32444
dpumphrey@brockpest.com 
(850) 265-5702

 

Region 7


 

Region 8

Dave Johnson
Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarasota, FL 34230
djohnson@arrowservices.com 
(813) 495-4661


Assistant:

Steven Mock
Arrow Environmental Services
12345 Starkey Road
Largo, FL 33773
smock@environmentalpestservices.com
(941) 320-9334


Region 9

Sean Brantley                        
Emory Brantley and Sons    
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
(727) 224-5072              
   

Assistant:

Rob Fields
Emory Brantley and Sons
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
rob@emorybrantleyandsons.com
(727) 423-6929

 

Region 10

Tim Kyger
Pestmasters Pest Control
5651 Halifax Avenue, #5
Fort Meyers,FL 33912
tim@pestmax.com 
(239) 454-4888



Region 11

Rand Hollon
Preferred Business Brokers
PO Box 501
Ocala, FL 34478
rand@preferredbusinessbrokers.com
(352) 629-7908 

 

Region 12

Hunter Grimes

Bryan Pest Control
911 Don Drive
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
hunter@bryanpestcontrol.com
(850) 862-3955


Assistant:

Vickie McCrory
Oldham Chemical Company
3675 Government Bouevard, Suite E
Mobile, AL 36693
vickiemccrory@oldhamchem.com
(251) 661-3828


Region 13

Jacqueline Valencia
Fumeout, LLC
3908 Clemates Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
fumeout@gmx.com 
(772) 519-0590


Assistant:

Jylene Magdaleno
Fumeout, LLC
3908 Clemates Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
fumeout@gmx.com 
(772) 429-7716


Region 14



Todd Barber
Barber's Best Termite & Pest, LLC
2249 Tuscaville Road
Tallahassee, FL  32312
barbersbestpest@gmail.com
850-545-2581

Assistant:


Jennings B. Cooksey IV
McCall Service Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL  32205
 jbcooksey@mccallservice.com
(850) 509-8071


Region 15

Christine Crenshaw-Topper                
Crenshaw Pest Control
7025 Jefferson Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
crissy@crenshawpestcontrol.com
(727) 842-8641


Region 16

Ken Koscicki
Kerin Solutions, LLC
2644 Tree Meadow Loop
Apopka, FL 32712
ken@kerinsolutions.com  
(407) 814-4022
(407) 257-6780

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal