Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Regional Map


Click on Region Number for Region Home Page (members only)
Region 1 Dade and Monroe counties
Region 2 Hendry and Palm Beach counties
Region 3 Hillsborough, Polk and Sumter counties
Region 4 Brevard, Flagler, and Volusia counties
Region 5 Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau and St. Johns counties
Region 6 Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Walton and Washington counties
Region 7 Broward county
Region 8 DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee and Sarasota, counties
Region 9 Pinellas counties
Region 10 Charlotte, Collier, and Lee counties
Region 11 Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Putman, Suwanee, and Union counties
Region 12 Escambia, Okaloosa and Santa Rosa counties
Region 13 Glades, Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie counties
Region 14 Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla
Region 15 Hernando and Pasco counties
Region 16 Orange, Lake, Osceola, and Seminole counties
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal