Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a part of the policy-making body of FPMA. The Board is composed of the Executive Committee, the Allied Member Representative, and Regional Directors. The Regional Directors are elected yearly by the general association membership in their prospective region and take an Oath of Office at our Annual Business Meeting, held in January. For more information about the Board of Directors and its role, see our Bylaws.
 

Andrew de la Chapelle
Allied Representative

PCO Bookkeepers
2 Vintage Way, #228
Fernandina Beach, FL  32034
847.648.4580
andrew.delachapelle@gmail.com


                                                                                            

 
Chris Howard
South East Director

Royal Pest & Termite
8362 Pines Blvd., #154
Pembroke Pines, FL  33024
754.800.5284
chris@royalpestmail.com


David Jordan
South West Director

Turner Pest Control
13881 Plantation Road, #11
Fort Myers, FL  33912
239.334.0880
djordan@laruepest.com


Kyle Selbach
South West Assistant Director

All U Need Pest Control
6281 Metro Plantation Road
Fort Myers, FL  33966
888.239.2847
kyle@alluneedpest.com



Frank Dowling
Central East Director 


Hulett Environmental Services
7670 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561.686.7171
frank@bugs.com




David Frankel
Central East Assistant Director 

Price Termite & Pest Control
4356 Fortune Place, #C
West Melbourne, FL 32904
321.632.4171
d.frankel@pricetermite.com




 





Kris Hamby
Central Assistant
Director

Veseris
9960 Heron Pointe Drive
Orlando, FL  32832
239.693.1919
kris.hamby@veseris.com




Christine Crenshaw
Central West Director


Hughes Exterminators
7025 Jefferson Street
New Port Richey, FL  34652

813.463.0683
ctopper@hughes-exterminators.com


Jordan Murad
Central West Assistant Director

Cross Pest Control of Tampa
10784 Florence Avenue
Thonotosassa, FL  33590

813.982.1922
jordan@crosspestcontrol.com

Denise Trad-Wartan
North East Director

Trad's Pest Control 
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL  32216
904.733.7488
dwartan@tradspestcontrol.com



Derek Pumphrey
North West Director

Brock Lawn & Pest Control
600 Ohio Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL  32444
850.265.5702
dpumphrey@brockpest.com



Chris Hudson
North West Assistant Director

Brock Lawn & Pest Control
3005 S Highway 77
Lynn Haven, FL  32444
850.628.1855
chudson@brockpest.com



Don Foster
North Central Director

Terminix USA
5202 NW 24th Place 
Gainesville, FL  32606
843.200.0716
dfoster4@terminix.com


   
  


"Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and the thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don't see it yourself."

‚Äč~Edmund Lee