Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a part of the policy-making body of FPMA. The Board is composed of the Executive Committee, the Allied Member Representative, and Regional Directors. The Regional Directors are elected yearly by the general association membership in their prospective region and take an Oath of Office at our Annual Business Meeting, held in January. For more information about the Board of Directors and its role, see our Bylaws.
 

Andrew de la Chapelle
Allied Representative

PCO Bookkeepers
P.O. Box 15523
Fernandina Beach, FL  32035
847.648.4580
andrew.delachapelle@gmail.com


                                                                                            

 
Chris Howard
South East Director

Royal Pest & Termite
8362 Pines Blvd., #154
Pembroke Pines, FL  33024
954.588.5980
chris@royalpestmail.com


Rolie Calzadilla
South East
Assistant Director

Pest Wildlife Pro, LLC
16625 NW 73rd Place
Miami Lakes, FL  33014
305.456.2813

rolie@pestwildlifepro.com


Kyle Selbach
South West Director

All U Need Pest Control
6281 Metro Plantation Road
Fort Myers, FL  33966
239.989.9210
kyle@alluneedpest.com



 
Frank Dowling
Central East Director 

Hulett Environmental Services
7670 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561.602.0190
frank@bugs.com


David Frankel
Central East
Assistant Director 

Price Termite & Pest Control
4356 Fortune Place, #C
West Melbourne, FL 32904
321.632.4171
d.frankel@pricetermite.com


Lee Thompson
Central Director

Certus
6304 Benjamin Road
Tampa, FL 33634
334.734.0024
lee.thompson@certuspest.com

Eric Peterson
Central
Assistant Director

Avata Pest Control
1238 Commons Court
Clermont, FL  34711
917.336.1233
eric@avatapest.com

Jordan Murad
Central West Director

Cross Pest Control of Tampa
10784 Florence Avenue
Thonotosassa, FL  33590

813.982.1922
jordan@crosspestcontrol.com
 
Denise Trad-Wartan
North East Director

Trad's Pest Control 
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL  32216
904.703.2434
dwartan@tradspestcontrol.com

Mark Turner
North East
Assistant Director

Neogen
352 W 68th Street
Jacksonville, FL  32208
857.254.1221
mturner@neogen.com

John Laurence
North West Director

Cook's Pest Control
1741 5th Avenue SE
Decatur, AL  35601
850.530.8311
john.laurence@cookspest.com


 
Don Foster
North Central Director

Terminix USA
5537 Silverbell Ct. 
Pensacola, FL  32526
843.200.0716
dfoster4@rentokil-terminix.com
   
  


"Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and the thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don't see it yourself."

‚Äč~Edmund Lee