Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a part of the policy-making body of FPMA. The Board is composed of the Executive Committee, the Allied Member Representative, and Regional Directors. The Regional Directors are elected yearly by the general association membership in their prospective region and take an Oath of Office at our Annual Business Meeting, held in January. For more information about the Board of Directors and its role, see our Bylaws.
 

Erich Hobelmann
Allied Representative

Douglas Products
1550 E Old 210 Highway
Liberty, MO  64068
727.638.8808
erich.hobelmann@douglasproducts.com


                                                                                            

 
Nancy Lamont
South East Director

Gentle Touch Pest Solutions 
16089 Calder Drive E
Loxahatchee, FL  33470
561.790.0252
gentletouchpest@gmail.com


David Jordan
South West Director

Larue Pest Management
13881 Plantation Road, #11
Fort Myers, FL  33912
239.334.0880
djordan@laruepest.com



David Trautner
South West Assistant Director 

Veseris
3801 Corpex Park Drive, #280
Tampa, FL 33619
407.843.2611
david.trautner@veseris.com





Central East Director 







North Central Director


Verne Keller
Central Assistant Director

Certus Pest Control
1541 Canopy Pasture Drive
Saint Cloud, FL  34771
321.350.7801
verne.keller@certuspest.com


Christine Crenshaw
Central West Director

crissy.flpma@gmail.com





Donnie Karcher
Central West Assistant Director

Impact Pest Elimination
2600 Woodcote Terrace
Palm Harbor, FL  34685

727.938.6273
donnie@impactpest.com


Denise Trad-Wartan
North East Director


Trad's Pest Control & Garden Center
5131 Bowden Road
Jacksonville, FL  32216
904.733.7488
dwartan@tradsofjacksonville.com



North Central Director




Derek Pumphrey
North West Director

Brock Lawn & Pest Control
600 Ohio Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL  32444
850.265.5702
dpumphrey@brockpest.com








 
 
  


"In the midst of winter I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer."
‚Äč~Albert Camus